• Pity...

     

     

    Tonight lying alone on the ground

    I can't cry

    Something broke

    I only ask to exist

     

    You say that you are not afraid

    It's wrong

    You are afraid of your own life

    Afraid to make me suffer

     

    The more you try to spare me, the more you hurt me

    You forgot our pact

    At first the two of us

    To believe me fragile

    You deprive me of my strength

     

    So...

    Pity

    Tell me the truth, I beg you

    Tell me...

    Have mercy, Free me

    Pity...

     

    Tell me you don't want me in your bed anymore

    Tell me to forget the pleasures we lived

    I will go and loosen our wishes around the oak tree

    I will go and blow out the candles of the magic circle

     

    Accept this, don't regret anything

    That you can't give me

    Don't hold me back for later

    If you don't want me today

     

    You were amazed at your eternal desire

    You have your answer now

    There is always an end

    I will remain your friend

    But you will never touch me again

     

     

    So...

    Pity

    Tell me the truth, I beg you

    Tell me...

    Have mercy, Free me

    Pity...

     

    I suffered, I smiled, I forgave, I let go

    But what do I have left?

    The fear that your desires will leave you

    While you decided to give them to others

    What do I have left?

    My compassion extends to you to flood you with light

    But why exhaust my strength for you

    If you pass them on to someone else?

     

    You made your choice and I'm not one of them

    I won't wait in your bed

    My body close to yours, without inspiring your longing

    Feel it breaking, hear it scream from inside

    I don't want, I can't anymore

    Hope to see a spark of desire in your eyes again

     

    So...

    Pity

    Tell me the truth, I beg you

    Tell me...

    Have mercy, Free me

    Pity...

     

    I am not afraid

    I know there's something left to save

    You made me believe that your dream was a part of me

    I thought I found someone who looked like me

    My desire is not wilted

    But you don't wanna take my hand anymore

    You don't want anything with me anymore

     

    So...

    Pity

    Tell me the truth, I beg you

    Tell me...

    Have mercy, Free me

    Pity...

    Pity...


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :